Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Leadership Team

Acting Principal – Trevor Buchanan

Deputy Principal – Jackie Somerville

Acting Head of Curriculum – Felicity Waters

Head of Special Education Services – Sonia Borellini

Inclusion Teacher – Tiffany Fogarty

Support Teacher – Marcelle Quantrill

Support Teacher – Amanda Russo

Business Services Manager – Jennifer Foley